Looking for some help

Hey guys, hope you’re all well and healthy. =)

So, I was wondering if anybody would be interested in helping me write my fics. I’m not talking about beta reading/editing (although, if you see a typo you’re welcome to point it out), but I like to have people join me on Google Drive while I write. Sometimes I get stuck and ask for advice, or even for suggestions of sentences for the continuation of what I was writing. It’s also good to have other sets of eyes and different opinions, because I could miss things, or something I write may not be interpreted in the way that intended.

Despite my recent updates, writing doesn’t quite flow for me as of late, unlike last summer when I was writing Entanglement like a madwoman lol. I’m struggling a lot, and though I still manage to write, I would like some more help to make things a bit easier.

In that prospect, if you’re interested in helping me, if you have enough free time, and if you’re caught up on my stories, write a comment while signed in with your email address (and I don’t mean write your email address in the comment) and I’ll get back to you via email. If you have a gmail that would be preferable, and it’d be good if you could get Hangouts on your Internet browser and/or on your phone. But I can also use Facebook Messenger or other types of instant messaging. If anything, there’s a chat in the doc, but it’s not the best so I’d rather use something else.

On last thing: about Google Drive. If you’re not familiar with how it works, no worries, it’s really easy to use, and if you need any help I’ll be happy to provide.

With that said, be sure to check out my new update of Distorted Destiny and don’t forget to leave a comment please. ^_^

3 thoughts on “Looking for some help

  1. Hey,

    I’m not sure how long the offer is going to stay but I need some time before I can say yes…I would like to help but this week some terrible things happened and I need time healing. I will comment on your story if they come out but I might not be the best for brainstorming rights now. (Also I might respond a bit slower)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment